皮夏德酒庄的

特别之处

 

酒庄历史

非常优越的地理位置

优越的地理位置造就了风味独特、酒劲十足的葡萄酒。葡萄园绵延于 23 公顷的紧凑陡峭丘陵,漫山遍野的葡萄藤南向种植,与比利牛斯山脉相对。葡萄园选址十分得当,故能尽享地利之宜。这是葡萄酒酿造师梦寐以求的自然条件。

酒庄的风土条件

葡萄园四周有高耸入云的橡树和林地环绕如同天然缓冲区,既为葡萄园提供保护,又加强了必需的有机生产过程。表层土由多种细粘土组成,其中混有大卵石,属石英印模化石、石英岩和燧石,历经岁月打磨而成,其年代可追溯至第四纪。这样的土质具有良好的排水性,葡萄藤在日间沐浴阳光,为凉爽的夜间保留了充足的热量。由于天然水源系统贯穿整个酒庄,所以葡萄种植采用自然灌溉。这些优良的自然条件非常有利于酿造口味强劲的葡萄酒。

有机认证标志

葡萄园现在完全采用有机生产。从2012年开始转为有机酿造,并于三年后的2015 年正式荣获广受尊崇的法国和欧洲有机认证标志。这一殊荣可谓实至名归,这也是本酒庄尊重葡萄酒爱好者需求、采用优良种植条件的保证。

Domaine_Pichard_logo.png

电子邮箱

info@domainepichard.com​

地址

CÔTE DE PICHARD,
65700 SOUBLECAUSE, FRANCE

联系我们

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

©2019 Domaine Pichard.

WHAT MAKES

DOMAINE PICHARD

SO UNIQUE

 

OUR HISTORY

ITS SPECIAL LOCATION

It takes a very special location to make wines with so much character and strength. The vineyard stretches across 23 hectares of compact steep rolling hillside; a mosaic of southward facing vines opposite the Pyrénées mountain range. The location of the vineyard is perfectly suited to take advantage of the local climate. The wine makers’ dream.

ITS TERROIR

The vineyard is entirely surrounded by glorious oak trees and woodlands providing natural buff ers and thereby protecting the vineyard and reinforcing the necessary organic processes. The topsoil is composed of fine clays mixed with large stone pebbles shaped over time with quartz molds, quartzites and lydiennes dating back to the quarternaire era. This ensures optimal drainage as the grapes bask in the sun, retaining the heat well into the cool evening. Irrigation occurs naturally and comes from a network of natural water sources dissimulated across the vineyard. These are optimal conditions for these powerful wines.

ITS ORGANIC LABEL

The vineyard is entirely organic and in 2015 received officially the coveted French and European organic labels, three years after having commenced the process in 2012. This is a well-earned reward which ensure that the vines develop in optimal conditions in the best interests of our wine lovers.

Domaine_Pichard_logo.png

EMAIL

info@domainepichard.com​

ADDRESS

CÔTE DE PICHARD,
65700 SOUBLECAUSE, FRANCE

TELL US MORE

OUR CERTIFICATES

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

©2019 Domaine Pichard.